Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Cascade’s Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who are representative of our bleeding disorder community consisting of consumers, treatment center staff, and other stakeholders.


Steve Pokoj, JD (President)
Randy Clites (Vice President)
Rosanne Ososki, MSN, APRN (Secretary)
Michelle Sumerix, CRSP (Treasurer)
Amy Hepper, MD (Executive Committee Member)


Judith Andersen, MD
Mike Callaghan, MD
Laura Carlson, BS, BN-BC
Kathy Fessler, MD (Hemophilia Foundation of Michigan (HFM) representative)
Susan Lerch (HFM Executive Director)
Megan Procario (HFM Representative)
Stephanie Raymond (Executive Director, Cascade)